Cambridge Symphony Orchestra: ESSENTIAL TCHAIKOVSKY

Cambridge Symphony Orchestra
Cynthia Woods, Music Director
Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 4:00 PM
Kresge Auditorium
48 Massachusetts Ave. (approximate address)
Cambridge, MA 02138

Overture to The Marriage of Figaro … Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Violin Op.35 in D major … Piotr Tchaikovsky
… featuring violinist Irina Muresanu

Symphony No. 6 Op.74 in B minor (Pathetique) … Piotr Tchaikovsky

Tickets are:
Adults: $15 (advance), $20 (door)
Seniors/Students: $12 (advance), $15 (door)
Children Under 12: $5 (all times)

Tickets can be purchased online at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.